So, here I reveal my new blog!

People have been asking me, how have I survived to manage two blogs at once regularly?

I just answer, it depends on my consistency to think, and to share it to other people.

I wrote my first blog about four years ago at http://georgetterox.blog.friendster.com

Generally I write about common issues, and I know how I’ve got lotta friends from my blog’s readers.

I began my second blog at http://georgetterox.blogspot.com, special for Indonesian, and the blog turned into blast.

However, it’s difficult to get lotta readers for my Friendster blog as many as my Blogspot’s, coz Friendster doesn’t support friendship among its writers and its readers. While friendship is the main pillar for a blog, instead of popularity. WordPress fulfill my needs about friendship, so I decide to move my blog from Friendster into WordPress.

So, here I reveal my new blog, https://laurentina.wordpress.com

πŸ™‚

Enjoy!

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fahmi!
    Nov 26, 2009 @ 04:22:35

    hope the new blog would bring not only popularity, but also more friends (and wishfully some fortunes too, hehe) πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. jensen99
    Nov 26, 2009 @ 11:09:29

    Welcome to WordPress! πŸ˜€

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Welcome to WP, Vic! « JenSen99's Weblog
  4. fanny
    Nov 28, 2009 @ 11:21:55

    wah,selamat utk blog barunya. telat nih.

    Reply

  5. ilham
    Dec 01, 2009 @ 09:58:16

    Selamat ya, wah bener2 fresh from the oven nih blognya.

    Reply

  6. dokterdita
    Dec 02, 2009 @ 08:33:31

    Selamat ya, vic. Tulisannya bagus2. Saya masih pemula niy. Nti tolong diajar-ajarin ya =)

    Reply

  7. Kang supri
    Dec 12, 2009 @ 03:40:04

    Howdy… meet you again, nice and hepi blogging Vicky..

    Reply

  8. Fajar Ramadhitya P
    Dec 14, 2009 @ 22:12:19

    I always wondering how to write such an ‘up to date’, hilarious, and ‘nendang’ posting regularly? Yet, a new blog to manage.

    Reply

  9. Eka Situmorang-Sir
    Dec 16, 2009 @ 19:10:32

    Welcome to WP mbak πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  10. mauritia
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 17:35:30

    Mampir kesini setelah ikutan laper ngeliat pizza..
    Salam kenal, mbakk.. πŸ˜€

    Reply

And how do you think about it? ;-)

